Download Album: Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 Ep
Olamide – 999 EP
Olamide – 999 Ep
Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide finally released his long awaiting EP project which he tagged “999” .

Olamide’s new project “999” EP complies of  9 solid tracks which features Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel and Jayboi.

See tracks list  and Download below;

Related   Download MP3: Rema – Beamer (Bad Boys)

1. No Time DOWNLOAD 

2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti DOWNLOAD 

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly DOWNLOAD 

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmill DOWNLOAD

5. Wonma DOWNLOAD 

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz DOWNLOAD 

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi DOWNLOAD 

Related   Download MP3: Olamide – “Wonma!”

8. Prophesy DOWNLOAD 

9. Rich + Famous DOWNLOAD

What your thought about this EP? 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.